Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bambang (bambang@rmoljogja.id)

Editor
Shinta (shinta@rmoljogja.id)
Riski (riski@rmoljogja.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@rmoljogja.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@rmoljogja.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@rmoljogja.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@rmoljogja.id)